top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonam

I AM THAT

Book name:I AM THAT

Author: C.J. Walker

Rating:3.7/5



MY TAKE:

I Am That: 45 Words and Affirmations, is about speaking things into existence for your overall success. Every word written is for the reader to repeat in his or her everyday life. This is an uplifting book to encourage others to never quit on their personal journey.

_____

Sometimes when things get hard, sometimes when life tries breaking us, when we feel we no longer can survive, the only thing you need to do is just believe in yourself and stay strong.

_____

I started my day by reading one Affirmation every morning for a week from this book and I could literally see the change, it helped me in lifting up my spirit. The book is like Bible for people suffering from anxiety, self doubt, trauma and depression, trust me it will definitely help you.You need to read this book because every time you fall Cornelius's word will help you pick yourself and stand stronger than ever. Its a fantastic read highly recommended. I found myself anticipating each turn of the page.



Why you should read this book: -

-It will help people suffering from depression.

-people who love self help books or spiritual books are gonna love this one and everyone in general who doesn't know where to go in life and how to trust themselves.

-You'll be inspired to make better choices and take positive actions more often.

-You don't improve; you expand.


ABOUT THE BOOK:

I Am That: 45 Words and Affirmations, is about speaking things into existence for your overall success. Every word written is for the reader to repeat in his or her everyday life. This is an uplifting book to encourage others to never quit on their personal journey.


AUTHOR SPEAKS:

" Hello everyone my name is Cornelius Walker Jr. I wrote the book "I Am That: 45 Words and Affirmations". I wrote this book because I wanted to encourage and uplift people of all ages. Sometimes life can come and shake things up around you. But reassuring yourself that you will conquer any obstacle takes real strength. I wanted my readers to know that they should never give up on themselves. During the quarantine I have been meditating and writing new books. I like reading and I love all kinds of music. I'm pretty much laid back but I'm also outspoken. I just want to be able to leave positivity in the world before my time is up. Peace & Love. "

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Be The Best Version of Yourself

BOOK: Be The Best Version of Yourself AUTHOR: Srinivart RATING: 4.9/5 MY TAKE: Must read for those who are seeking spiritual answers.This book is a hard pill to swallow as it challenges common beliefs

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page