top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonam

Interview with Kingsley

Sonam- Hello Kingsley please tell us about your book. Kingsley- Love Never Fades is a young adult love story set in the early 2000's. It has been written with the ink of reality and is something which celebrates love and the emotions attached to it with people in love.

Sonam-Well, your book sounds interesting. How did you get started doing what you’re doing now? How did you discover your passion? Kingsley-Writing happened to me by accident during the lockdown. Started with a few words, which turned to a few sentences and paras became chapters and finally the book. I used to write late evenings and completed it within 18 months.


Sonam-That is amazing Kingsley. Well then why did you select this type of content for your book? Kingsley-I wanted to write something of my time when love was young and without any benefits like how it is today in the modern world. Sonam-As a child, what did you want to do when you grew up? Kinsley-I wanted to become a pilot but now I am steering the wheel of HR and leading the same in my present organisation.



Sonam-What do you like to do when you're not writing? Kingsley-I like to sing, play the guitar, travel around, motorcycle journeys on the weekends and exploring good food. Sonam-What does your family think of your writing? Kinsley-My family is really overjoyed that my first book got released. A few of my close friends are of great support constantly encouraging me. Sonam-And lastly, do you wanna say something to your audince? Kingsley- Follow your heart and your dreams. Never take a backstep anytime and constantly endeavor and compete within yourself to reach the peak.. You pass through life once make the most of it and most importantly take the path which God shows you in your life.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Be The Best Version of Yourself

BOOK: Be The Best Version of Yourself AUTHOR: Srinivart RATING: 4.9/5 MY TAKE: Must read for those who are seeking spiritual answers.This book is a hard pill to swallow as it challenges common beliefs

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page