top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonam

Killian's Masterpiece

Book: Killian's Masterpiece Author: Jill Shannon RATING:5/5 MY TAKE: All Rachel wanted to do was retire to a quiet island and start her life over. But all that changes when the shipment she had crated for Don Santoro goes missing. Now she has fourteen days to get it back. She sets out on a quest that leads her to the doors of the Celtic Demons motorcycle club - and Killian. A man who, by rights, should be her enemy, but who sets her body on fire. ______ This book tells the story of Rachel and Killian. Rachel is a smart and beautiful woman who works for a don and manages his shipments. Killian is a strong character who's handsome, a little arrogant but physically very attractive. He's a well dressed and well groomed man who's the right amount of emotional and very mysterious. Killian is a very attractive character and Rachel is drawn towards him like a metal is attracted to a magnet. ______ One thing this book will do without feeling is to provide you with best quality content. I mean, i was really intrigued by the whole book. The pace of this book is perfect, I have already told you about the wonderful character buildup and the very different and unique plot, I couldn't resist myself from reading this book. The language is lucid and its beginner friendly. I think all in all this book is great it's one of those books you would love to carry around with yourself. It's a great deal! Also, it's kinda fancy!

ABOUT THE BOOK: All Rachel wanted to do was retire to a quiet island and start her life over. But all that changes when the shipment she had crated for Don Santoro goes missing. Now she has fourteen days to get it back. She sets out on a quest that leads her to the doors of the Celtic Demons motorcycle club - and Killian. A man who, by rights, should be her enemy, but who sets her body on fire. Killian 'Yankee' Ramsey, Vice President of the Celtic Demons, has just pulled off the heist of the century, intent on using his bounty as leverage against the Santoro organization to remove them from Demon territory. However, when the plans the Demons have in place fall apart, they need Rachel's help to get their turf back. Killian knows Rachel is the perfect submissive for him. Rachel wants nothing more than to give herself totally to Killian. But will their divided loyalties keep them from being together?

CENTRE CHARACTER SKETCH: KILLIAN Killian 'Yankee' Ramsey, Vice President of the Celtic Demons, has just pulled off the heist of the century, intent on using his bounty as leverage against the Santoro organization to remove them from Demon territory. Killian is a strong character who's handsome, a little arrogant but physically very attractive. He's a well dressed and well groomed man who's the right amount of emotional and very mysterious. Killian definitely knows how to make love and own that person. ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Hello everyone, I’m Jill Shannon, author of the Midnight Oasis series and the Celtic Demons series. I’d like to say thank you to Sonam for the opportunity to tell you a bit about myself. I have been reading romance books since I was thirteen, when I picked up my sister’s copy of Johanna Lindsey’s book ‘A Pirate’s Love’, I was hooked. Yet, I didn’t start writing my own books until five years ago. I sat down and wrote Onyx with my family’s encouragement. I live in a small house with a large dog and my husband of thirty-nine years. We have two daughters, both married, and five grandchildren. Mostly when I’m not writing, I’m playing with them, they keep me young. If you’d like to know more about me, please read my interview with Sonam.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to Be The Best Version of Yourself

BOOK: Be The Best Version of Yourself AUTHOR: Srinivart RATING: 4.9/5 MY TAKE: Must read for those who are seeking spiritual answers.This book is a hard pill to swallow as it challenges common beliefs

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page