top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonam

44 Becoming Self

Book name: 44 Becoming Self

Author: Ania k.

Rating:4/5


MY TAKE :

According to me it was a great read. I really enjoyed this book and more than anything I learned a lot of life lessons from this book and in my opinion that's what makes a book great that it helps you grow with every page turn. Life becomes a little simpler when you accept that as we pursue our goals, there will inevitably be challenges and barriers along the way. This is why I feel this book has been a source of inspiration.

The novel speaks about the experiences of Ania who visited several countries and met many people, It talks about her bad experience with relationships and her wonderful jobs. This book is an inspiration for all of us. Many of us may have faced difficulties like the author has faced. The problems have been analyzed well like a reflecting surface in front of us.

It's like a mind coach- The book takes us to the level of the divine world keeping us grounded to reality. The book is written in such a way that you can imagine being different parts of the world.

Definitely reccomended to all!



MY FAVORITE :


There were certain topics that the author spoke about in this book, there were few learnings I learned from these favorite topics.


-Passion

We should always follow our passion and not worry about the future outcomes, we should always work hard for turning our dreams into reality and we should try to make it our profession if possible. No matter of many difficulties come in the way one should always fight and win.


-Relationship

We should be in a relationship with people who respect our passion and co-operate with us to win it and co-create it. we often just forget about our partner's ambition, aspirations, and needs. In lasting, healthy relationships, partners value each other and take care of their words, actions, and behaviors. If you want to be with that person each day, make them feel that way.


ABOUT BOOK:


Do you think you are born with a life purpose? If so, is there also a time frame in which you meant to fulfill it? Is the Voice that lives within us the only compass that guides us to its fulfillment?

From a very young age, Ania knows there is something that she wants to accomplish. Some sense of purpose or mission that urges her to move out of her home country, Poland. And so she set herself on a life-changing journey to find it.



Through living in Sweden and the United States, unsuccessful relationships with men, and working at the most glamorous boutiques of Chanel, Dior, Valentino, and Tom Ford, she keeps pushing on. As her restless search continues, she finds herself entering the world of personal growth, seeing Jesus in her first meditation with Jack Canfield, walking the fire with Tony Robbins, and talking to Abraham-Hicks from a hot seat.

One thing leads to another. But it is that trip to Normandy in France where she discovers what she was looking for 44 years…


AUTHOR SPEAK:


"Hello everyone. My name is Ania, I am originally in Poland but I live in one of the most beautiful cities in California, Santa Barbara. I love spending time in nature, hiking in the nearby mountains here, or taking long walks on the beach. I am a huge dog lover and one of my big dreams is to open a place for dogs in need of a temporary home, without any charge. Traveling is also one of my biggest passions as much as spirituality and self-development.

My book is my baby. It has been a long journey for me to tell my story. A journey that has taken me almost six years and 5 manuscripts. Yes. It was hard but I knew I had to finish because my main message to readers is to never give up on their dreams. To follow their hearts and listen to their inner voice. That’s why I have opened up in this book like never before. All the stories are real and all of them took place in my life. I want you to know that if I could find my life purpose so can you, but you must listen to the voice inside of you and follow it’s advice."



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page