top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonam

Sniper's Debt

There are some books that we will always Treasure for life and Sniper's Debt is one such book to me. Tell me about that book you will Treasure for your life?

Book name: Sniper's Debt Author: Mainak Dhar Ratings:❤❤❤❤/5

MY TAKE: Sniper's Debt is a beautifully composed fiction it was a delightful read to have had everything aligning towards the end. It is a complete package of thrill, action, suspense and a touch of emotions. I could literally live the scenes, it was like a Bollywood movie. Sniper's Debt is the second book in the 7 series book. I have already read the first one and I really loved it. For the same reason my expectations from the second one were really high. The book was as phenomenal as I thought, it did the book met my expectations. I am now a big admirer of Mainak's narration- complete latch on to. The cover fairly played with the story, it completely resonates it full stop the characters need complete sense they were not someone unacceptable full stop this book is more than just well written it something to be treasured. When Aditya was on his way to Paris with Zoya- his wife and his son the plane he was on got Hijacked and the hijackers took the flight to Afghanistan. The lives of all the passengers were in danger, two passengers were even locked in the cockpit. Being an ex-army major Aditya has to do something to save the lives on board. Was he successful in rescuing the passengers? You need to read the book in order to find the answer.


ABOUT THE PROTAGONIST:

ADITYA GHOSH- Aditya Ghosh is an ex-army major. He is really brave, loyal and respectful towards the nation. He s as focused as Arjun from Mahabharat towards his goals. Aditya loves his country and can sacrifice anything for Mother India. Even after leaving the army he spying did his job and by hiding his identity. Aditya has an aura of his own.

BLURB:

You know your vacation won’t end well when the guy behind you tries to be a hero and ends up dead. Hijackers? On a flight to Paris? Passengers are dying. I am next in line, and things are not adding up. The jihadis claim to be Daesh, speak English and whistle to the tune of Stand by Me. To survive and save my family I have no choice but to tap into my violent past. Rescue comes in a single hushed pop. A Sniper! A man who feels he owes me. Stranded in alien territory, with no weapons, I have no option but to join hands. In a world where the most dangerous terrorists are not the men carrying guns but their hidden masters, my frenemy and I have to not just unmask their sinister plan but also show them that we are the predators and not the prey. Copyright Disclaimer- The picture and review above belongs to the page owner. Any reproduction or illegal use of the content without the permission of the page owner will result in immediate action against the person concerned.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page