top of page
  • Writer's pictureSonam

The Ghost Of Kyle Sugarbaker


Book name: The Ghost Of Kyle Sugarbaker

Author: Brandon Clarke

Rating: 4/5


My take:


The Ghost of kyle Sugarbaker is the second book in the dark mysteries of paranormal Saga by Brandon Clark. This story is about Kyle sugarbaker, a teen who lost his life to betrayal. After a dark ritual was performed his spirit returned after 20 years to take revenge from all the people who hurt him causing much Terror and destruction. The book travelled between the past and the present throughout, the past and the present were woven and blended together perfectly. The plot has definitely expanded as compared to the first book, this one is much more dark, much more mysterious and much more scary. This book is definitely different from the first one but both are linked. the seeries is diversifying with every book and I am liking it! It takes crazy turns which hooks you, even the characters are more wiser than the previous one.


CHARACTER SKETCH:


KYLE SUGARBAKER

Kyle Sugarbaker was a young and talented teen that lost his life after he was betrayed by someone close to him. After a dark ritual was performed his spirit returned to this plane of existence to exact his revenge on to those that hurt him causing much terror and destruction.


JADE

Jade is a witch who lost her beloved mother. Now she is the new Guardian of an ancient box! Also, she's been learning about her power so that she can defeat the demon. Jade I would say, is not the best decision maker, she makes a lot of wrong moves, she is not a very intellectual witch. At times, I really felt sympathetic towards her, but she was strong and she is the reason behind why I think- it's a great book!


AUTHOR SPEAKS:


"hello my names is Brandon Clarke and I am the author of the brave and the wicked and the ghost of kyle sugarbaker which is apart of the dark mysteries of the paranormal. I love spending time in quarantine writing and creating my own fictional world. when I am not writing I love sharing my cosplays on tiktok and hanging with good friends. "

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page